Class Photo

Today saw another great day at Alternative Press Expo.  Thanks to everyone who came by the table.  I had a fantastic time meeting new folks and reuniting with fans.  I hope everyone got as much cools stuff as I did (my favorite is the evil, stuffed bunny I got my girlfriend… yes, its face comes off) and are reading some great new comics.

As another great year at APE ends, I thought everyone might like to enjoy this updated group shot of all the Father Robot character from issue 1.

FR_group_too

About Sam Garland

Freelance illustrator specializing in science fiction and fantasy artwork.

Posted on October 13, 2013, in Comics, Digital, Practice Pieces, Robots For All and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

